Search

Georgia Philological Association -  Contact

Contacting GPA

Executive Committee Members for 2013-2014 are:

President - Prof. Elaine Stephens, Elaine.Stephens@sgsc.edu
Vice-President - Dr. David Buehrer, dbuehrer@valdosta.edu
Clerk - Dr. Valerie Czerny, vczerny@ega.edu
Treasurer - Prof. Kathleen DeMarco, Kathleen.DeMarco@gpc.edu
Member-at-Large - Dr. Mary Hjelm, mlhjelm@mailbox.sc.edu
Member-at-Large - Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson, ldubuisson@mgc.edu
JGPA Editor - Prof. Kathy Whitaker, whitaker@ega.edu