Search

Georgia Philological Association - Contact

Contacting GPA

Executive Committee Members for 2015-2016 are:

President - Dr. Lisa Wenger Bro, lisa.bro@mga.edu
Vice-President - Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson, lorraine.dubuisson@mga.edu
Clerk - Dr. Valerie Czerny, vczerny@ega.edu
Treasurer – Joshua Hill, joshua.hill1@mga.edu
Member-at-Large - Dr. Mary Hjelm, MLHJELM@mailbox.sc.edu
Member-at-Large - Dr. Mark Johnson, mjohnson@abac.edu
JGPA Editor - Kathy Whitaker, whitaker@ega.edu